المنتجات المميزة

تشمل منتجات LINFLOR وحدات LCD و OLED ولوحات LCD والإضاءة الخلفية لشاشات الكريستال السائل.تشمل خيارات اللوحة لدينا TN و HTN و STN و FSTN و VA وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى أنواع مختلفة من التجميع بما في ذلك COB و COG و TCP.نحن نصر على اختبار الجودة المهنية لكل منتج.في الوقت نفسه ، يمكننا توفير تخصيص وحدة احترافية للعملاء ، فنحن قادرون على تصميم تخطيط متعدد الطبقات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وتصميم شاشات الكريستال السائل ، وتصميم الدوائر ، وتطوير النموذج الأولي.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا القدرة المهنية الكافية لإكمال تطوير وتصميم لوحة الدوائر الصناعية ، وقد قدمنا ​​تصميم وإنتاج اللوحات الصناعية المضمن لإرضاء العملاء.

عرض المزيد
  • Character LCD display module of standard model

    وحدة عرض LCD ذات طابع قياسي من الطراز القياسي

    تقدم LINFLOR مجموعة كبيرة من وحدات LCD القياسية لتطبيقات العملاء.تتوفر شاشات LCD الخاصة بنا من 8 × 2 ، 12 × 2 ، 16 × 1 ، 16 × 2 ، 16 × 4 ، 20 × 2 ، 20 × 4 ، 24 × 2 حتى 40 × 4 مع أحرف مصفوفة نقطية 5 × 8.تشتمل تقنيات لوحة LCD على أنواع TN و STN و FSTN وأيضًا مع الوضع الإيجابي للمستقطب وخيارات الوضع السلبي.لتلبية متطلبات تطبيقات العملاء ، تتوفر شاشات LCD ذات الأحرف بزوايا عرض الساعة 6:00 و 12:00 و 3:00 و 9:00.تقدم LINFLOR العديد من خيارات IC لخطوط الشخصيات. يمكن استخدام وحدة أحرف LCD هذه في التطبيقات الصناعية وتطبيقات المستهلك بما في ذلك معدات حارس المدخل ، والبرقيات ، والأجهزة الطبية ، وصوت السيارة والمنزل ، والسلع البيضاء ، وآلة الألعاب ، والألعاب ، وما إلى ذلك. ابحث عن قائمة المنتجات البديلة التي تناسب حجم المنتج أو الطلب على المنتج ، ونحن ندعم أيضًا توفير تطوير منتج مخصص ، بما في ذلك حجم الشاشة المخصص والتصميم الهندسي للوحات الدوائر ، وما إلى ذلك ، ما عليك سوى ملء واجهة تجميع معلومات المنتج المخصصة الخاصة بنا المقابلة البيانات ، يمكننا أن نصمم لك لنجعلك تشعر بالرضا عن المنتجات.أو يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع موظفي المبيعات لدينا ، وطرح أفكارك أو أسئلتك ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر إرضاءً.

    عرض المزيد
  • Graphic LCD display module of standard model

    وحدة عرض LCD الرسومية للنموذج القياسي

    LINFLOR هي شركة تصنيع شاشات الكريستال السائل المحترفة والشخصية.تتوفر شاشات LCD الرسومية من LINFLOR (شاشة العرض البلورية السائلة) بتنسيق مصفوفة نقطية بدقة الرسوم بما في ذلك 128x32 ، 128x64 ، 128x128 ، 160x100 ، 192x140,240x128 وما إلى ذلك. تشتمل وحدات LINFLOR الرسومية LCD على خيارات مختلفة للمستقطب في الأنواع العاكسة أو الانتقالية أو الانعكاسية .تتوفر مصابيح LED الخلفية بألوان مختلفة بما في ذلك الأصفر / الأخضر ، والأبيض ، والأزرق ، والأحمر ، والعنبر ، و RGB.لدينا مجموعة واسعة من شاشات الرسوم LCD مع مجموعة متنوعة من الإضاءة الخلفية وأنواع شاشات الكريستال السائل.يمكن استخدام شاشة LCD الرسومية من LINFLOR في معدات الآلات والمعدات الصناعية وكذلك الأجهزة المنزلية الكهربائية ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية بما في ذلك السلع البيضاء ، ونظام نقاط البيع ، والتطبيقات المنزلية ، والأدوات الصناعية ، والأتمتة ، وأنظمة العرض الصوتية / المرئية ، والأجهزة الطبية.إذا لم يتم العثور على قائمة المنتجات البديلة التي تناسب حجم المنتج أو الطلب على المنتج ، فإننا ندعم أيضًا توفير تطوير منتج مخصص ، بما في ذلك حجم الشاشة المخصص والتصميم الهندسي للوحات الدوائر ، وما إلى ذلك ، ما عليك سوى ملء منتجنا المخصص البيانات المقابلة لواجهة جمع المعلومات ، يمكننا أن نصمم لك لنجعلك راضيًا عن المنتجات.أو يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع موظفي المبيعات لدينا ، وطرح أفكارك أو أسئلتك ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك الخدمة الأكثر إرضاءً.

    عرض المزيد
  • Passive matrix OLED display module

    وحدة عرض مصفوفة سلبية OLED

    OLED-Industrialization Base لقد أتقنت LINFLOR تقنيات إنتاج OLED وأنشأت نظام إدارة إنتاج مناسب بالإضافة إلى أنظمة لتصميم المنتج والاختبار ومراقبة الجودة.نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من شاشات المصفوفة النقطية OLED (PMOLED) / OLED ذات المصفوفة السلبية القياسية وتصميم مخصص وحدات OLED ذات الطابع الشخصي وشاشات OLED الرسومية ولوحات عرض OLED.تعتبر وحدات LINFLOR Passive Matrix OLED مثالية للأجهزة التي يمكن ارتداؤها ، ومحفظة الأجهزة ، والسجائر الإلكترونية ، والسلع البيضاء ، وتطبيقات المنزل الذكي ، ونظام إنترنت الأشياء ، والنظام الطبي ، والأداة الصناعية ، وخلاط DJ ، ومعدات السيارة ، ولوحة عدادات السيارة ، وصوت السيارة ، وساعة السيارة ، والسيارة نظام عرض الباب ، المؤين المائي ، آلة الخياطة ، العداد ، مقياس التيار الكهربائي ، موالف الأجهزة ، القرص الصلب الخارجي ، الطابعات وما إلى ذلك أو يمكنك أيضًا التواصل مع موظفي المبيعات لدينا ، وطرح أفكارك أو أسئلتك ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويدك الخدمة الأكثر إرضاء.

    عرض المزيد
  • We have nearly 20 years of experience in the manufacture and development of high quality products for LCD panels and modules.

    الخبرة

    لدينا ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع وتطوير منتجات عالية الجودة للوحات ووحدات LCD.

    عرض المزيد
  • As a professional MANUFACTURER and exporter of LCD panels and LCD modules, we have a sound and standard production process system.

    منتجات

    بصفتنا مُصنِّعًا محترفًا ومصدرًا للوحات LCD ووحدات شاشات الكريستال السائل ، فلدينا نظام عملية إنتاج سليم وقياسي.

    عرض المزيد
  • We have ripe production process and skillful technicians, also own powerful technical support and quality proof system.

    جودة

    لدينا عملية إنتاج ناضجة وفنيين ماهرين ، كما نمتلك دعمًا تقنيًا قويًا ونظامًا لإثبات الجودة.

    عرض المزيد
  • We have a very professional team, including more than 20 engineers and more than 300 various staff.

    فريق

    لدينا فريق محترف للغاية ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 مهندسًا وأكثر من 300 موظف مختلف.

    عرض المزيد
  • c2

معلومات عنا

تم إنشاء LINFLOR في عام 2010 ، وقد كرست نفسها لتصنيع وتطوير منتجات عالية الجودة لشاشات ووحدات شاشات LCD.تراوحت منتجاتنا من TN و HTN و STN و FSTN مع أنواع مختلفة من التجميع مثل COB و COG و TCP والوحدات النمطية المخصصة على النحو المحدد من قبل العميل.نحن نخدم مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات بما في ذلك الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية , عدادات وأدوات , مركبة نقل منتج مصراع الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية المعدات الطبية والصحية الأجهزة المكتبية والمرافق الترفيهية. نحن نقدم حلول شاملة في توفير تصميم الأجهزة وتطوير البرمجيات.

عرض المزيد

أحدث الأخبار

  • news3 (2)xx

    ما هي أوضاع عرض LCD والمستقطبات؟

    أوضاع عرض شاشات الكريستال السائل والمستقطبات يتطلب كل رقم جزء من أجهزة عرض LINFLOR تحديد وضع عرض شاشة الكريستال السائل والمستقطبات.سيشرح القسم التالي حول أوضاع العرض والمستقطبات كيف تعمل شاشة العرض البلورية السائلة الأساسية ...

    عرض المزيد
  • news2

    كم عدد أوضاع تشغيل شاشة LCD؟

    أوضاع تشغيل شاشات الكريستال السائل الملتوية Nematic (TN) ، Super Twisted Nematic (STN) ، STN (FSTN) ، والألوان STN (CSTN) هي المصطلحات المستخدمة لوصف أربعة أنواع من شاشات الكريستال السائل ، كل منها يلف اتجاه مرور الضوء من خلال السائل ...

    عرض المزيد
  • news1

    ما هي أساسيات تشغيل شاشة LCD؟

    أساسيات تشغيل شاشات الكريستال السائل شاشات الكريستال السائل (LCD) هي تقنية عرض سلبية.هذا يعني أنها لا تشع الضوء ؛بدلاً من ذلك ، يستخدمون الضوء المحيط في البيئة.من خلال التلاعب بهذا الضوء ، يعرضون الصور باستخدام القليل جدًا من الطاقة.هذا ها ...

    عرض المزيد

القادمون الجدد

  • FSTN  display panel in standard and custom size
  • LED display backlight in standard and custom size
  • Customize LCD display modules
  • Segment LCD display module of standard model

استفسار

اترك رسالتك:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا.

Feature Products

LINFLOR's products include LCD&OLED modules, LCD panels, LCD backlights. Our panel options include TN, HTN, STN, FSTN, VA, etc., as well as different types of assembly including COB, COG and TCP. We insist on professional quality testing for each product. At the same time, we can provide professional module customization for customers, we are capable of multi-layer PCB layout design, LCD design, circuit design, prototype development. In addition, we have enough professional ability to complete the development and design of industrial circuit board,we have provided customer satisfaction embedded industrial board design and production.

View More
  • Standard model character LCD display module product catalog

    Standard model character LCD display module pro...

    LINFLOR offers a wide range of standard Character LCD modules for customers' application. Our LCD character displays are available from 8x2, 12x2, 16x1, 16x2, 16x4, 20x2, 20x4, 24x2 through to 40x4 formats with 5x8 dot matrix characters. The LCD panel technologies include TN, STN, FSTN types and also with polarizer positive mode and negative mode options.   To meet the demands of customer applications, these character LCD displays are available with viewing angles of 6:00, 12:00, 3:00, and 9:00 o'clock.   LINFLOR offers various IC options of character fonts.These LCD character module can be used on industrial and consumer's applications including entrance guard's equipment, telegram, medical device, car and home audio, white goods, game machine, toys and etc.   If there are no find the alternative product list you suitable product size or product demand, we also support to provide customized product development, including custom of screen size and engineering design of circuit boards, etc., you only need to fill out our customized product information collection interface corresponding data, we can design for you to let you satisfied with the products. Or you can also communicate with our sales staff, put forward your ideas or questions, we will do our best to provide you with the most satisfactory service.

    View More
  • Standard model graphic LCD display module product catalog

    Standard model graphic LCD display module produ...

    LINFLOR is a professional Character and Graphic LCD manufacturer.  LINFLOR's graphic LCD displays (liquid crystal display) are available in dot matrix format of graphic resolution including 128x32, 128x64, 128x128, 160x100, 192x140,240x128 and etc. LINFLOR Graphic LCD modules are including different options of polarizer in reflective, transmissive or transflective types. Our LED backlights are available in various colors including yellow/green, white, blue, red, amber and RGB.   We have an extensive range of LCD graphic displays with various backlight and LCD type combinations. LINFLOR's graphic LCD can be used on instrument and industry machinery equipment as well as electrical home appliances, consumer electronics including white goods, POS system, home applications, industrial instrument, automation, audio/visual display systems, and medical devices.   If there are no find the alternative product list you suitable product size or product demand, we also support to provide customized product development, including custom of screen size and engineering design of circuit boards, etc., you only need to fill out our customized product information collection interface corresponding data, we can design for you to let you satisfied with the products. Or you can also communicate with our sales staff, put forward your ideas or questions, we will do our best to provide you with the most satisfactory service.

    View More
  • Standard Model Passive Matrix OLED Display Module Product Catalog

    Standard Model Passive Matrix OLED Display Modu...

    OLED-Industrialization Base LINFLOR has tully mastered OLED production technologies and established a pertect production management system as well as systems for product design, testing and quality control. We provide a wide range of standard passive matrix OLED (PMOLED) / OLED dot matrix display and custom design Character OLED modules, Graphic OLED displays and OLED display panels. LINFLOR Passive Matrix OLED Modules are perfect for wearable devices, hardware wallet, E-cigarette, white goods, smart home applications, IoT System, medical system, industrial instrument, DJ mixer, car equipment, car dashboard, car audio, car clock, car door display system, water ionizer, sewing machine, meter, ammeter, instrument tuner, external hard disk, printers etc. Or you can also communicate with our sales staff, put forward your ideas or questions, we will do our best to provide you with the most satisfactory service.

    View More
  • We have nearly 20 years of experience in the manufacture and development of high quality products for LCD panels and modules.

    Experence

    We have nearly 20 years of experience in the manufacture and development of high quality products for LCD panels and modules.

    View More
  • As a professional MANUFACTURER and exporter of LCD panels and LCD modules, we have a sound and standard production process system.

    Products

    As a professional MANUFACTURER and exporter of LCD panels and LCD modules, we have a sound and standard production process system.

    View More
  • We have ripe production process and skillful technicians, also own powerful technical support and quality proof system.

    Quality

    We have ripe production process and skillful technicians, also own powerful technical support and quality proof system.

    View More
  • We have a very professional team, including more than 20 engineers and more than 300 various staff.

    Team

    We have a very professional team, including more than 20 engineers and more than 300 various staff.

    View More
DISPLAY SOLUTION During the cooperation, our engineers will participate in the discussion and solve all problems in the process of design, research and development, production and testing.
  • >Display scheme Suggestions

  • >Circuit design and optimization

  • >Connect the custom

  • >Additional plug-in configuration

  • >Prototype development and testing

  • >Alternative material consultation

  • c2

about us

Established in 2010, LINFLOR has devoted itself to the manufacturing and development of high-quality products for the LCD display panels and modules. Our products ranged from TN, HTN, STN, FSTN with various type of assembly like COB, COG, TCP and custom made modules as specified by the customer. We serve a wide range of industries including telecommunication,meters and instrument,transport vehicle,shutter product,domestic electrical appliance,medical&health equipment,stationery device & entertainment facility.We provide a one-stop solutions in providing hardware design and software development.

View More

latest news

New Arrivals

  • Character LCD module–2002/COB/STN Gray
  • Standard model TFT LCD display module product catalog
  • Character LCD module–1602/COB/STN Gray
  • FSTN  display panel in standard and custom size

Inquiry

Leave Your Message:

Write your message here and send it to us.